Visa Kyrgyzstan

Kyrgyzstan tourist visa is not required for citizens of the following countries for a stay up to 15 days, 30 days and 60 days.

Kyrgyzstan visa


If you are a citizen of one of the following countries, you can visit Kyrgyzstan up to 60 days without obtaining a visa.


Already visa-free Already visa-free (15 days) Visa-free beginning 2017 (30 days) Visa-free beginning 2017 (30 days)
Argentina (30 days) Australia Australia Netherlands
Armenia Belgium Austria (new) NewZealand (new)
Azerbaijan Finland Belgium Norway
Belarus France Canada (new) Poland (new)
Georgia Germany Chile (new) Portugal (new)
Kyrgyzstan Hungary CzechRepublic (new) Singapore
Mongolia Italy Denmark (new) SlovakRepublic (new)
Philippines Japan Estonia (new) Slovenia (new)
SouthKorea Malaysia Finland SouthKorea (new)
Moldova Monaco France Spain
Russia Netherlands Germany Sweden
Serbia Norway Greece (new) Switzerland
Tajikistan Singapore Hungary Turkey
Turkey (30 days) Spain Iceland (new) UnitedArabEmirates
Ukraine Sweden Ireland UnitedKingdom
Uzbekistan Switzerland Israël (new) UnitedStates
UnitedKingdom Italy
UnitedStates Japan
UnitedArabEmirates Latvia (new)
Luxembourg (new)
Mexico (new)

About Kyrgyzstan visa
If you are going to stay in Kyrgyzstan more than 60 days, you have to obtain a three months visa at the Embassy of the Kyrgyz Republic to the USA and Canada. To apply for 3 months visa you need to submit:

Visa Application Form (for all types of visas except private)

Visa Application Form (only for the private type of visa)
Please type and provide answers to all of the questions.
Visa Processing Time
After completed visa application form is received with all of the required documents the Consular Section of the Embassy will process and issue visa within 5 business days. Therefore the Consular Section strongly encourages visa applicants and their agents to apply as early as possible and provide complete application form with all of the required documents as instructed.

Urgent visa can be issued within 3 business days. Consular fee for urgent services is double of the original price.

* Diplomatic, Official and UN Laissez-Passer passport holders will be issued visas within 5 business days and are free of charge.